Grab your friends and your comfiest pair of shoes—live music at Stage AE is back, baby! From rescheduled shows to new tours making a stop in Pittsburgh, there’s a bunch of righteous music in your future. 

Image via Arron Anastasia / Pittsburgh Steelers

If you’re someone who likes to buy tickets in-person instead of online, the Stage AE Box Office reopens for in-person sales beginning July 28. And if you’re feeling lucky, Made in PGH has partnered with Stage AE to give away concert tickets throughout August to celebrate their reopening. So stay tuned to our social media accounts for your chance to win tickets to Lady A, Sad Summer Festival, and Kesha. And in the meantime, check out the fall concert schedule below.

Rich Frollini – Coda Photography

Billy Strings – Wed., August 11. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here

Louis The Child – Thu., August 12. Doors open at 6 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

Brit Floyd – Sun., August 15. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Modest Mouse – Wed., August 18. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

WAMO Summer Jam – Fri., August 20. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

The Roots – Tue., August 31. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Glass Animals – Wed., September 1. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Lady A – Sun., September 5. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Sad Summer Festival – Tue., September 7. Doors open at 2:30 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

St. Vincent – Wed., September 8. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Kesha – Thu., September 9. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Pixies – Sat., September 11. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

The Struts – Sun., September 12. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Bleachers – Tue., September 14. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Flogging Molly and Violent Femmes – Wed., September 15. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Phoebe Bridgers – Fri., September 17. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Beartooth – Mon., September 20. Doors open at 6 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Faith No More – Tue., September 21. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

BADFLOWER – Wed., September 22. Doors open at 6 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Dance Gavin Dance – Fri., September 24. Doors open at 6 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Sublime With Rome & Dirty Heads – Mon., September 27. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

New Found Glory / Simple Plan – Tue., September 28. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Trey Anastasio Band – Wed., September 29. Doors open at 5:30 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Blue October – Fri., October 1. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles – Sat., October 2. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Madeon – Sun., October 3. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

PRIMUS – Tue., October 5. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

$uicideboy$ – Tue., October 12. Doors open at 6 p.m. Outdoors. Buy tickets here.

Doobie – Fri., October 15. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

Marc Rebillet – Mon., October 18. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

The Front Bottoms – Thu., October 21. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

Angels & Airwaves – Fri., October 22. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Kevin Gates – Sun., October 24. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

Porter Robinson – Mon., October 25. Doors open at 6 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

Jordan Davis – Thu., October 28. Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong – Sat., October 30. Doors open at 7 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here.

In This Moment and Black Veil Brides – Sun., October 31. Doors open at 5:15 p.m. Indoors. Buy tickets here

This content was provided by a local, independent contributor to Made in PGH, a lifestyle blog.
Jordan Snowden

Jordan Snowden is a Pittsburgh transplant who loves all things literature and music-related. She runs @jord_reads_books, a thriving bookstagram (book Instagram) account where she shares her love for reading and connects with other bookworms. You can usually find her at a concert, nose-deep in a book, or hula hooping.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.